animal Photography Contest:Flowers and dog

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends

IMG_5952.JPG

Here's my entry for this week animal photography organised by @juliank. This photo was taken at my friend's graduation ceremony.

It runs freely on the grass and enjoys the embrace of nature. Very enjoy the fragrance and beauty of flowers, took the initiative to take a photo.

这是我参加 @juliank摄影比赛参赛作品。照片摄于我朋友的毕业典礼。

它在草地上自由的奔跑,享受大自然的怀抱。非常享受鲜花的芬芳和美丽,主动靠过去合影。


Theme:animal

Camera used: IPHONE


往期回顾
南栀画集#10-painting#10
辛辛苦苦大半年,一夜回到解放前


If you like my post ,please upvote ,resteem and follow me @metten
如果你喜欢我的帖子,请帮忙点赞、推送及关注我@metten

Sort:  

它太搞笑了哈哈

waoo, i ilke animals photography good work amazing living style animals

Thanks, I will continue to share.

应该让狗狗穿西装,让狗狗去相亲 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48