Blue Lake is waiting for you to visit.

in #photography6 years ago

I am from Giresun, a city in the Black Sea region of Turkey and as a native guy, I have many chances of enjoying my homeland. For example, my first plan is to visit the blue lake (Kuzalan region). This area is approximately 30 km off the sea. Nice trip! There are 3 lake at the same spot. These scene makes itself manifest in a binge of color and along with a feeling of comfort. I hope you will take a chance of seeing this wonder of the world.. Just like me..
blue lake.jpg

If you wondered where this beautiful lake is situated, you can look at the map.. Not so far uuumph?
kuzalan.png
Giresun is famous with its hazelnut. Also beautiful plains...

Sort:  

Do u know Giresun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50