The Little Things

in #photography6 years ago

“I live to enjoy life by the littlest things, feeling the grass between my toes, breathing fresh air, watching the wind sway the trees, enjoying the company of loved ones, a deep conversation, getting lost in a good book, going for a walk in nature, watching my kids grow up. Just the feeling itself of being alive, the absolute amazing fact that we are here right now, breathing, thinking, doing.”
― Marigold Wellington

Snail Decay Leaves.JPG

40YQWVI.gif

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share with the Steemit Community.

Sort:  

The essence of life is to be happy and also puts smiles on others people faces. Being I've gives us the opportunity to thank God and appreciated his goodness in our lives @metalbrushes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29