Daily Photography Game Answer “What You Saw”

in #photography7 years ago

Scroll down to See What You Saw :D
Thank you to everyone who Played in the last round. Stay tuned to play in the next one!

Lemon Wedge on a Glass of Water :P

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Stock water with lameon

From macro photo, looks a lot like cracked ice :D

John Lemon called. He wants his wedge back.

It is very amazing

I was about 30-50% accurate lol

Nice post @metalbrushes i Allway support you keep it up my friend

To be honest with you.my friend @metalbrushes.. Yesterday I thought she was in the bathroom. I'm ashamed to say this...
But now I'm surprised that you're going to make me crazy... But no worries will win someday

Ohh water glass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89