Live in the Present Moment ~ Inspirational Original Art Photography

in #photography6 years ago

“I have realized that the past and future are real illusions, that they exist in the present, which is what there is and all there is.”
― Alan W. Watts

Autumn Illusion 1.JPG

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share with the Steemit Community.

40YQWVI.gif

Sort:  

A very beautiful picture is a truly upscale art
I miss you why you no longer download articles

Thank you so much for the kind words @roselover
Life just got super busy but I am trying to find my way back to Steemit now, so I hope to be here with more regular postings now :)

That's quite an illusion. Just trying to figure out how you did that leaves me wondering! Good to see that you're back, I was wondering when you were going to share again. Be safe!

I see so many layers in your photography, well done

As a follower of Watts' teachings, I appreciate this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75