Tattoo of the Day

in #photography7 years ago

Today's Tattoo of the Day goes to Nikko Hurtado for this incredible cat piece

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Awesome ink! Again :) I'm showcasing a digital artist/illustrator daily and will be resteeming your tat a day too.....Art makes the world go round...

Thanks so much for the resteem @pistolknickers I really appreciate it. Ill be sure to check out your work also :)

amazing!!!hey follow this lady.she is one of the best. https://www.instagram.com/evakrbdk/

Hey, thanks beautiful work she does for sure!

Rockn Roll Cat Ink :)))
Very creative ink and i like the detailes that are on it, every single piece of hair is shown. Impresive :)

A true work of art! i'd hang that on a wall for sure!

black cat amazing

OMG I Want That Cat for Real!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42