Daily Photography Game Question “What Do You See?”

in #photography7 years ago

Comment with your answer below to Play and stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Microphone..... I think I'm right. But I'm afraid you're manipulating the results.

Haha, don't worry @yagoub I am not manipulating the results :P

speaker!

speaker?

Earphone???!!!😂😂

Earphone I guess @metalbrushes.

Looks like an earphone!

thimble!

Microphone?

Looks to me like an old school telephone. That would be either the mouth or ear piece.

This is a speaker and Mike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47