Daily Photography Game Question “What Do You See?”

in #photography7 years ago

Comment with your answer below to Play and stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Electric Razor

Ummm I'm gonna go with the crowd on this. its a comb

I think it's a comb

electric razor

This is a comb.

It is razor

a comb

haha this is a comb

From a distance I saw lights through columns.
Then I saw those sound dampening room dividers on tracks.
Suddenly I was thinking of the old movie intros, some studio or other had a similar textured device at play in some intro, logo scene, or showcard.
Then I focused in and rushed to the comments to find that TWO Steemers had already beaten me to the punch - a comb. :-)

Air vent cover?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50