Photography of beautiful rose flowers

in #photographylast year

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

Picture Number 01


IMG_20221223_085702.jpg

Picture Number 02


IMG_20221224_103134.jpg

Picture Number 03


IMG_20221224_103146.jpg

If people love any flower then rose flower is one of the best flowers. I personally love and adore rose flowers. I give these beautiful rose flowers to my special people.. People send gifts to their loved ones with it and many people like to receive it. And love is revealed to him more and more. So rose flower is a favorite flower for everyone especially for me.

I like this flower very much I am very proud to capture these flowers in my camera. Because of this it is one of the most sacred and beautiful flowers. However, I went to a place a few days ago and saw this beautiful rose flower. This is one of the rose flowers that have different moons. Anyway later I do different photography in different angles. I shared them with you. Because I have to share with you.Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful content.

This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Sort:  

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operation. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

The link to your deleted post is mentioned here.

https://steemit.com/photography/@meta-verse/4vv2re-rose-flowers

Join our discord server from the link provided by @anty.abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61