Sunset scene

in #photographylast year

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

IMG_20230423_083958.jpg

IMG_20230423_084512.jpg

IMG_20230423_084500.jpg

I love sunset alot. These are still images just before sunset. I came home to the village a few days ago and I identified these places when I came. Last day I went to this place with my friends for a bike ride in the afternoon. I never imagined these places to be so beautiful when I arrived. However later I don't rest in these places and enjoy the atmosphere.

Then in some moments of returning home, we take some photographs and keep some selfies or photographs of the environment and ourselves in our memory. Anyway, your environment is so beautiful that the photographs are so beautiful that they can see now. This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99