Marigold Flowers

in #photography2 years ago

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

FB_IMG_1673631125161.jpg

IMG_20230114_000729.jpg

IMG_20230114_000737.jpg

Marigold is a very common flower in Bangladesh. The flower that I find everywhere in Bangladesh. Tagetes, or marigolds, is a genus in the sunflower or aster family that includes 49 species of flowering, bushy herbaceous plants native to Central and South America and introduced around the world. Marigold flowers are found everywhere and this flower is loved by everyone because of its yellow color. Hope you like the flower. Moreover, the natural environment here is so beautiful that you will not understand if you don't see it. Especially in the afternoon the scene becomes more beautiful.

This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Sort:  

Hello. Sorry about the flag. I just got confused. I removed the flag. The post is classy. I like this. I wish you a good day or night. I don't know what time zone you are in. Here in Europe 01.42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58