MY ENTRY FOR PAPA-PEPPERS COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

in #photography6 years ago

Holla!!! ,fellow steemian
I did some work today it's was fun though, i'm talking about my entry on the above contest of papa-pepper
it's a type of photography where you have to combine different elements. In this case a plant and animal are the elements
After taking the shots, you have to provide proof that you took the photograph.

Methods of providing proof;

A piece of paper with the plant and animal showing your username, date, contest and other stuff
OR selfie with the plane and animal.
I know you'll understand when you see the photos.

Check out mine
IMG_20180328_121232.jpg
That's a young snail on a maize leaf

Then,the proof
IMG_20180328_123517.jpg
That's method two
Donot be surprised about my snail ,because it is actually excreting ,i know most people ain't aware of the fact that snails excrete,and their organ for excretion, but my photos will enlighten u abouy that too
I love the concept it's putting on.

Have fun!!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I am following wafrica

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54