Photography - My Random Images Of Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Nature images1.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!

Today, I would like to share with you some photographs I took on everything nature. Everytime I walk Lily, the chihuahua on a country road, I bring along a camera and shoot whatever I can find whether pretty dainty flowers, insects or the blue sky as well as other wonders of nature. I see to it that I also bring along a macro attachment , so that I could also zoom a certain flower or insect sipping nectars of a flower just by simply attaching it to the cellphone.

20190107_161641.jpg
Today´s sunrise at breakfast

This morning I woke and saw the beauty of the sunrise. It was full of rays since the morning was so clear and bright. These little things are what makes our lives wonderful. Other people might have a different mindset and may not value such little creations of the Almighty. Lucky are those who see beauty in all things simple. It´s a wisdom we can define in our minds and it is absolutely our decision on whether we find that thing wonderful. Someone full of negativity might not appreciate those things.

20190107_143730-1.jpg
wildflowers picked during the dogwalk this afternoon

So when I walk the chubby little dogie along the road , I picked wild flowers, of dandelion, sage and wild rosemary and sage, some shamrock and manzanilla or camomile and arrange in an old coffee pot. They look cool on the side table.

20190107_145824.jpg

I hope you all have a good start of the year and wish you all a fruitful
and a meaningful 2019.

Footer.gif
GIF by @gremayo

Sort:  

Thats a nice collection of flowers @mers ! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79