Photography : Everything Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there!

Today, I am sharing the images that I took yesterday while walking Lily, our doggie. It is just a couple of things that caught my eye. I have been in constant search for the smallest photo subject on nature and wherever I go, I see to it that I have a camera, and the batteries ( at least one reserve).

20180617_141026.jpg

Google had not been a big help in finding out the name of this tiny flower which is just as big as the fingernail of my smallest finger.... so tiny that I could not get a clearer shot of it, so I used macro lens for smartphone and this image came out.

20180617_141215.jpg

This snail is also tiny and difficult to shoot since it was clinging to a wheat stalk that was moving here and fort. The wind had been so freakingly strong from where I was standing , so I took the stalk with the snail on it and used my bluejeans as background to stabilize it.

20180617_141125.jpg

When you see a ladybug like this in your plants, you´re a lucky person because it eats-up the parasites that´s been killing the young thrives of your plants. It is called marienkäfer in german and they are the best bugs that could happen to your garden.

Content and images on this post are original and are properties of the author. If you would like to use any of the photos from this post, please give source credits by linking the URL of this post in your content.

Footer.gif

Special thanks to @gremayo for making the GIF

Sort:  

How beautiful, I love the photos of things so small that everyone can see and appreciate

Yeah, it´s very interesting how things look like when they are zoomed.. thanks!

Nice shot! you having a good camera.

There are many beautiful pictures. Nice photography.

Glad you liked the images ... thanks for visiting.

Wow, the flower is a great shot, it´s so clear and the color is so vivid. The snail and the bug are also beautiful! Keep on bringing those lovely images here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72