Sort:  

Dear @Mers! Thank you so very much! My very first comment, and from a lovely woman too! Blessings.

You are welcome! I followed you back. We have something in common... photography and nature. There are many photography contests to join at on Steemit. You will love them & know them just in case you're interested to meet other users..If you have questions just ask and I'll try to see whether I could be of help to you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you So much dear @Mers! You are very kind. I have just begun, so I don't even know what I don't know yet! But thank you so much for the offer. I'm certain I'll be ringing on your door bell... we can have cyber tea. I am interested in exploring our common ground. I see you are also into Gardening. Something I want to learn this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40