Andalucian Sunrise : Bloody Tuesday - Jan.15, 2019

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0767.JPG

Today´s Andalucian Sunrise

The weather forecast for today had not been nice .... As I saw the result of my search online there could be low pressure and plenty of clouds with the sun partly coming out, and that there shouldn´t be rainshowers . And so, despite all the weather´s description for Torrox, I was somehow glad to have the clouds because that´s the only time my sunrise images would be perfect and colorful! When the sun comes up and the clouds are higher than the sun, the sunrays are reflected upon these clouds and would create various shades of red to orange depicting great balls of fire.

IMG_0766.JPG

When I woke up at around 8:00 AM today, I waited for the sunrise at breakfast and have my camera ready and and the sun rose up at around 8:21 in the andalucian sky, we had red skies. After a while, the sun was hidden beneath the thick clouds and for me, the most important thing is , it did not rain when I was out driving.

Hope you have a relaxing Tuesday everyone!
Enjoy it!

GIF by @gremayo

Sort:  

The sky is on fire, very beautiful! Upvoted and resteemed, for your support!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thanks for visiting and for the upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81