Sort:  

It Is really strange that they use the bicycle with that bad weather.

Bad weather? Do you mean rain? I live in Holland and I use my bicycle every day.
Only when it snows it's kinda hard, but in Holland they always make the bike trails snow free, so it's not that hard. I guess it's hard to understand for foreigners, haha.

Yes, I mean rain. Maybe I am not used to ride a bicycle while is raining.

Cycling in the rain is not really ideal, but sometimes there is just no escape, because you can't always know what the weather is like. Fortunately we have raincoats and umbrellas, but it's still inconvenient ofcourse (:

Yes they are! Thank you so much for your compliment :D

so beautiful pic ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌💟💟💟

Thaaaank you 😊 😊 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44