My photography in Jungle

in #photographylast year

Hello,

My Name is Mer Hardip

This is My Nature Photography

We people went to God's temple a little far from our village which is situated in the forest. The beauty of that temple is very vast. Mani is very beautiful and charming.

I apologize for not being able to take photos as people were not allowed to take photos of the temple. But I have taken the photos of the forest there, enjoy all of you.

01.jpg

The temple is situated in the forest and is in the middle of the forest.
As soon as you see the temple, the eyes feel very cool. The carving work on the top of the temple and the pictures of Par Devi are very nice.

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

If you guys want to earn money and you are interested in trading then this will help you.

For More Information Click Here : https://bit.ly/3lkvd4C

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66