You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medieval Tower - Black and White Photos - Italy - Original Photos

in #photography8 years ago

Amazing photos of an amazing find! I'm kind of inspired to go out and find a gem like that. I'm sure treasures are all around it one simply takes the time to look. Thank you for sharing your adventure! I just hit the follow button and look forward to seeing more. I wonder....what do the color photographs look like?

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your adorabile words and world view! It's true, just look around and you can discover the wonderful world we have. Unfortunately we can not often see it, because there are many other things that blind us. I also took some colorful photos in the same series, and you can tell me what you think in the next post! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65