You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quirky cat - unforgettable!!!

in #photography8 years ago

Thomas is a beautiful kitty! And reminds me so much of my lovely tabby, Stoopid, may she rest in peace. She was a rescue kitty, along with her brother Spot, whom I wanted to call Booger, but the kids my kids thought Spot was a better name! huh. Maybe I really am the weird one. Anyway... Thomas may be the boss, but at least you didn't mention him shredding you or the furniture. That's a good thing. :)

Sort:  

Oh he shred....I had tin foil on the arms of the sofa and chairs (why I don't take pictures of these things I know not) - eventually I had to recover them....altho cute...he really does bug me, seriously. He is beautiful to look at and this he knows. Which is why I put the hat on him. I have a Love/hate relationship with him and I laugh at the same time so I think I win the Weird Award.
Oh Booger....what a great name!!! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67