Sort:  

OMG - Mere!!! John said you two were chatting. I'll have to find you when I can see straight or unipolar....or onesies or something.

I'm back...for now. I really need to give you both my contact info. <3
It hurts a little trying to fit Steemit and WriMo in but I'm gonna try.
So I have to ask you - when did push come to shove where you said, "That's it! I need the surgery."

My nose is almost at the screen so I can't answer you about all that.....love to talk later. What's the link to where you hang out? I'll look for you there. :)

Right now I'm in Discord under the Tradeqwik trollbox but the new forum is at https://forum.vivaco.in
I'm about to do a write up for it and see if we can't scare up a few more people to check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66