MY FRIEND'S WEDDING (A Little Adventure)

in #photography6 years ago

cameraRollTempImage.jpg

My friend's wedding was quite an experience....it was an awesome one though. We took off to her home town Abiriba in Abia state Nigeria at around 4pm. It was really a long journey for me as it was my first time of going there buh at last we got to Abiriba around 8pm and that was where the fun started. The bachelor's eve was awesome....we had so much to eat and drink and of course the music was beautiful too...I met other girls in the bridal train and we really got along so well.... it was my first time in an all traditional attire and it was really beautiful IMG_20171230_115345.jpgIMG_20171230_115345.jpg.!

The next morning..... we had to trek to a far distance to get water....it was an adventure because we had to climb a big hill to finally get to their stream....it was fun though cause we were gisting and laughing while at it and people couldn't help but watch. Then later in the morning we went for the white wedding and believe me, it was beautiful. In all it was a fun filled wedding....though I'm gonna miss my friend a lot but I'm glad she's taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77