Sort:  

dude. you are seriously amazing. I bow down and lay small ornaments at your feet

hahahahhaha Basil, always a riot! you ready for next wednesday?

I havn't sorted my tracks out yet! But in theory Im ready......just need to listen to your 1st show with soundlegion, I can't tonight but hopefully tomorrow! Im looking forward to it :)

looks epic!

I still need to build a 7 string or something more in the Louis spectrum... hahahha thank you for the compliment...

Ooo..it's so puuuurdy!!! My flute is made of rosewood. Beautiful stuff. But the zebrawood is amazing!

Cool, I'm learning more about you. I toured as a guitar tech for awhile, and I have a closet and shelves and drawers full of projects, parts and pieces. I have never built a guitar from scratch, but I mean to get around to it one day. I have half a dozen books on the topic.

That's really quite the grain pattern in that wood!

That looks badass!

Hell yeah it is.

Looks amazing Meno! Can’t wait to hear it

I did not know you build guitars! This is a glorious instrument. Well done.

Its a hobby I enjoy quite a lot! ;)

You are ever so talented!

Absolutely stunning! That baby is going to be hella beautiful once it's done! Can't wait to see the finished project!

I will share, I've been contemplating doing a whole build from scratch and documenting it on Steem... I think it could be fun...

Hell yeah it would! Definitely interesting to me. I've seen a lot of people work on guitars but never seen one built from scratch! If only I was rich, I'd have one custom made. A girl can dream, right? Haha!

Nice! Keep posting updates on the build. Would love to see how it turns out.

will do... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36