🍆 Purple eggplant flowers 📷 Macro Photography

in #photography6 years ago

The weather is hot today. I am busy looking for objects macro photography. not far from my home page. hoping to get interesting photography objects.

Purple eggplant flowers

Purple eggplant flowers, this is what I get. This eggplant grows in the backyard of my house.This flower looks very beautiful. I tried to capture some of these eggplant flowers by using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens, to get a beautiful picture quality, it turns out it looks really beautiful in my opinion. I tried to catch several different positions. they look so beautiful.here's some pictures I got today


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Note 4
Macro lens : Nikon D3100
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @Mememania2010


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50