You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from the Universe - Manatee Sighting in South Florida

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Oh no @mickyscofield ! Why are you so bored at your location? Where are you from? It's crazy sometimes that I literally live 5 minutes from the beach but don't visit very often. It is definitely something I take for granted! Growing up here I know I take a lot of this convenient weather and beauty for granted- something I'm going to stop doing and enjoy more often!

Sort:  

From Nigeria
Nothing seems to be working
Everything is just boring...no friend, nothing at all
Steem has been a consoling zone for me

Well it is smart of you time find a outlet and make it a positive one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54