COLD WINTER SCENES AND THE FEELINGS THEY BRING.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is too bad that my lense won’t capture the cold surrounding me.

In winter, the pathways become carpeted with white glitter that dances at the presence of King Sun

The houses become white munsters and grow sharp icey theeth. We have to be aware of a sudden bite

The Sun however brings some color to the scene. The blue sky and reddish bricks break the black and white that has been our company for weeks.

Soon we’ll feel the heat, and the colors will return again.

Sort:  

amazing photography my friend @melip

Thank you my friend

Beautiful and amazing winter 2018 :)) upvote Bro .

Thank you brother. I know you guys have lots of it in Russia 😀

Amazing Photography By my Friend @melip 👍👍👍

Thank you brother 🙏

Best COLD WINTER SCENES ...awesome photogrphy

I’m glad you liked it friend

wow beautiful place....upvoted and followed

I have never felt the snow. 🤣🤣
whether it can be sent @melip

it was so beautiful the view was meticulous and trained how to capture the beautiful pottery @melip

Wow! Thank you for your wonderful words

Nice photography my friend @melip..😊😊

Great job my friend @melip..:)

Thank you so much

must be very cold. I want to feel it @melip

It’s like holding ice 😊

a very pleasant experience, but I never know what it feels like. I live in the tropics, no winter. hopefully i can get there someday @melip

Ooooh 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67