Sort:  

Thank you Lady Melinda! I am afraid that when man comes to his senses it will be too late! It will be all over! So sad and totally unnecessary! Blessings to you!

There are plenty of days that make me glad that I am 63 years old and got to live my life when I did. I feel so bad for for the younger generations, but who knows? Maybe they will be the ones to fix it.

Ah! From a 54 model to another 54 model, we are in the same boat Lady Melinda! We are the ones to teach them! Not easy, I know, but Lady Marian (my wife) is doing her Masters on a missing piece in the development of tots 3-6 years old and I cannot wait to start to sow good seed in little lives that will last them a lifetime! Apologies for the long reply! Blessings! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34