Sort:  

The lake steamer was fine and not a problem at all. I had a terrible case of seasickness once...for eight hours and swore never to get on a boat again. :-)
!tip

Thanks so much for the tip! With the price of steem this low it is going to be hard to get ahead, so this is especially appreciated! ❤️

My pleasure Melinda, this would be the perfect time to buy up some cheap steem.
On the other hand it could go to zero. ;-)

I will invest $50 in Steem next week. I bought some Bircoin on Coinbase and have to wait 16 days to trade it for Steem. That is the only way I know how to buy Steem. Is there a better way? And Steem Monster cards. I have invested in a bunch of them hoping to sell when the price goes up. As popular as the game is I think they will be a good investment.

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: A 100% Upvote From Me Is Worth $60 Million!? Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65