The Beauty of Bangladesh

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Location: Bangladesh
Photo Credit: My friend
Photo Edit: Me
Device: Android phone

Our country has many rivers.Padma is one of the biggest rivers in Bangladesh.Many people depend on river with many kinds of work.Rivers can easily transport one to another place.its great way to communicate.Look below my content and say that how nice these are!

Photo-01
image
A boatman

Photo-02
image
Sky Beauty

Photo-03
image
Sun rise

Would you like my content then comment please.

Don't forget follow me and please support me .I will also support you

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mehedi108.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94