Mania.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0789.jpg

In a time of depression and chaos, wondering weather I can finish a simple line or not, with my bride smiling at me just from the wall, I can see myself, defeated by time, trying not to accept the fact, that all battles you attend are nothing, you are a pawn on this board and best thing you can ever get is try to reach the end of the board hoping the game still on so you may make yourself a bishop... if it worth!

Sort:  

Many writers were so good in the time of chaotic societies. Chaos makes them brutally challenge social behaviors and personas.
Lorca... mi favirito

Classic. I love a hashtag #shit.

Thanks for the upvote bro. If you get a chance, read the whole article. I know it's tempting to upvote based on the cover photo alone, but it's worth a read!

Thanks again.

Regards,
Nick.

thank you very much... this #shit was the most honest hashtag I have ever used!: -)... It's a shitty time in my job during a shitty time for my country in a very chaotic period. I will read it of course... I'm a fan of comics when they are not filmed ;-) (I'm old fashioned about media boundaries) The photo made me smile... It sends good vibe to the observer and that was the reason I up-voted it. I promise I will read it in my lunch break.
P.S. I have not written a page in almost a week and every hour is like lunch break to me ;-) but I still try to remain disciplined.

giphy00.gif

@nickmorphew

Shithonest!

Congratulations @mehdishirzad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99