Desire of Playing.

in #photography6 years ago

336C5AE4-3FFF-4ABF-85BE-DE2814A60A53.jpeg
I had to work at my 9 years old son’s desk today. The photo shows you the situation after 7 hours of writing which resulted half a page. FYI a professional Scriptwriter under contract, must write around 10 pages per day to give filming group enough material to shoot! But I can’t help myself and I continue looking through his stuff finding old friends to have a moment. I don’t know! Am I totally insane or is it normal for an adult to play with Tintin instead of working on a project he is being paid well?
They say good artists are always insane. Being modest, I don’t consider myself an artist, but being good or bad I’m a writer who earns for living. I had lots of moments in which wish to be a little crazy to write a better scene or find courage to argue with the priducers about my fantasies. I become mute on those moments and unleash my craziness in moments like this which I really don’t need it.

Sort:  

Herge was crazy... Blake Edwards was crazy... yes you are right... you have to be crazy to create something like that...
Oh, btw, I'm not gonna miss Lewis Carroll!

Define sanity :D

that captain Haddock with his swearings... they mean a lot to our generation! so next time, DO NOT call this craziness!
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34