steemitgif.com ?

in #photography7 years ago

Hello,

tuto_photoshop_232_420x420-420x420.jpg

I wish to speak to you about one of my ideas.
Recently I look a lot of GIF from elsewhere a post came out on my blog steemit.

I also saw many services dedicasant steemit. So I figured why not make a gif sharing website or all people will be able to share their gif with their pseudo Steemit.

I find this wonderful idea, do not hesitate to comment on your ideas and your point of view.

The total amount collected will be used in the project if you are many

DQmWkEpG3hM9Q1CNDDmNxQrk75Fu4i2eQKFG7MpYMf421Ev_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

The project could not be opened due to lack of popularity and funding.

Sorry.

I follow you and you can me.
This is awesome

Nice one...keep it up

@kenhudoy Yes, hoping that many will join the project

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gpenco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57