after today's jogging

in #photography6 years ago

P1040669.JPG
photo by megahit

Good steemit community, hope you guys are enjoying the world of steemit. The photo above is me and my Friend after today's jogging. He was the one that made me to start jogging frequently. Even though I know the benefits of exercises but I only play football and table tennis occasionally. I am happy for jogging and what are importance of jogging?. Jogging is one of exercises that has impact on the cardiovascular system. It enhance the pumping of the heart and blood flow in the body thus reducing the risk of one suffering from Stroke. Since black race is more prone to Stroke, it's advisable for them to jog more. If you can jog for a long time without resting,it helps to boost your endurance and stamina. Jogging also helps to burn out fats from the body .IMG_20181105_194341_367.jpgphoto by megahit

I advice you to find out time and jog. It will go along in making you fit physically and other benefits that exercise offer.
Thanks for passing by

megahit cares

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67