Sort:  

Glad you like!

Ahh now then, sneakery is of the utmost importance remember!

This photo is actually just outside where I work, so people hang there to have fags quite a lot.

I sat down on the ledge that the young lady is standing on, in the guise of, well, sitting.... and I looked at my phone as people do until my prey, errr.. I mean the woman... had become accustomed to my presence. Then I sneakily turned my phone up to face her and took a quick shot.

Most of time it's a case of point and shoot and hope you get a good pic. :)

Ah you were sitting down when you latched on to your victim. I mean subect!

Its a great pic. I love taking pics of randoms too. I used to make a mock of them on the ole facebook but that was no good once everybody and their dog started adding me sigh

Ah well, into every life some rain must fall, so they say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45