Sort:  

It looks like a very small village ;) Where is it ?
Greetings from Spain

Hola :)
yup very small in Tartus Syria :)
but even u didn't upvote me, I'm trying to figure out what people find interesting
is all my posts boring ???

This post is a bit boring, yes.

hmm but all people post their cities pics why mine boring????? :(

Ok, small upvote, but the post is quite boring to be honest ;)

thanks for ur upvote
but i thought it will be nice to let others see my country nature and how nice it was before war

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

@medras dont be discouraged if people dont comment or upvote, it just means you need to find a more creative way of displaying your content so people can pick more interest...
Also there are so many posts being put up everyday, so many things to take people attention away.

My suggestion is this, if you want people to pick more interest in your posts, first start by picking interest in other peoples posts too, read other peoples post, and comment meaningfully to their posts... You will see that you will have a better steemit experience here when you follow this suggestion.

Also here is an opportunity to receive SBD rewards for your upvotes.

please let me share this SBD gift here

thanks very much for ur advice i will try to be more creative and learn form others success
:) thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32