This is what I call HOPE!

in #photography7 years ago

Paris...Random strawberry on the ground. This is my definition of hope! A perfectly shaped, fresh strawberry on the dirty, gray street! I see it allegorically and makes me think that there is always color within the gray, and there is always beauty within the ugliness - Don't ever give up, there's still time, and there's always hope!
And don't forget to smile! :)

Sort:  

Isn't it?? That's why I love it!

That made me smile. I hope someone (not necessarily you) ate it after washing it thoroughly....

I am so glad because that was my goal: to make people smile! As my closing line at all my posts is... don't forget to smile! :D I didn't eat it, no, but maybe someone did indeed haha!!! (your comment made me smile!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44