You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Saturday - Purple

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nice purple (I love those scarfs in New Orleans!!!), but just so you know for next time Sunday is purple - Saturday is indigo ;) Also the Color Challenge tag should be first if you want to participate to contests and stuff ;) Cheers!

Sort:  

Ah...doh! 😆 What a goof I made. Thank you for kindly letting me know and for the tips on tag order.

haha I've done similar a million times here so now that I know better I always say it!!! Unfortunately you can't change the tags now (even if you do, it'll still stay as it was) BUT purple and indigo are not that far away, maybe just change the title (?) or put Sunday instead of Saturday (?) - different time zones, for one day I don't think it matters much ;) You're welcome hehe ;)

I'm not going to hide it. I just goofed. Keeps me human and humble. 🙏🏽

haha, good approach, I like it ;) Steem on!!!

✊🏽💪🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55