You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The main Altar...(Saint-James Church Part III of VI)

in #photography7 years ago

I have no idea why I haven't seen you those last 2 months I'm on Steemit, and why I wasn't following you already... This particular post I saw it in my feed from a resteem, opened it because I love churches as well, and then checked the rest and your description (I love it that you are Nikon too...) so the follow was clearly was inevitable. I hope to see more and also I have to catch up with your older posts...so don't be surprised if you see 20 comments or something at once haha! About the upvotes, my power is really down so I might not upvote eeeeverything (even though I'm sure I'll want to....!) but I did upvote this one! Congrats! :D

Sort:  

Maybe it's because I'm here for only 1 month 😂
Really happy you liked it. I always try to post more than the picture alone but am often dissapointed most people don't read...
And I know everything about voting power... more precisely, the lack of it... but I give you my whole cent for this nice comment 😉

Ahahaha thank you! You didn't have to! Keep your cents please, for when they become dollars :D :D :D I always try to read - even though I'm a photographer first, I'm also a writer, so I totally understand the effort, and sometimes the meaning and the sense of seeing the picture and also reading the text next to it ;)

Just gave my cents some water so... with a bit of luck they will be dollars soon 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65