You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -----Geometric Sculpture in Infrared------

in #photography7 years ago

I upvoted all of your posts (I think, all, yes haha) and followed you, but this particular one deserved something more (it's by far my favorite one!) so I donated 2 steem dollars to randowhale to vote for it and boost it a bit! I am a professional photographer for the last decade and I swear I didn't know 'infrared photography' is a thing, I mean that you can do like you do!!! Love it, hoping for more cool stuff!
Welcome, enjoy your stay here, Steemit is an amazing place!
May the Steem be with you !!! :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Im glad you like the infrared stuff. There will definitely be more coming. Im planning to post some instructional infrared stuff too, so look out for that if you're trying to get into infrared photography yourself!
Cheers,
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44