You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White: Barnyard Memories

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love barns and even though I'm not a great fan of BW, it goes so well here... Oh and the quote of Master Adams... I was studying him at a photography course I took recently at the New York Museum of Modern Art - as professional as we are, it's always nice to learn !! Amazing pictures in general, I can't stop upvoting (brace yourself, comments are coming too!) @creutzy told me about you, and now I understand why he's such a fan, amazing stuff you got there!!! Ufff when are we going to come to Canadaaaaa, we want it SO much !!! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments and visiting my blog! say hi to @creutzy for me (love his work!).

Hehe I sure will and yes, I know you interact a lot you two - time to 'steal' you a bit from him, don't you think?? Hahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62