Copenhagen sunset !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've never seen more colorful and mostly pink sunsets in the world than here in Copenhagen, Denmark!
These two shots are from a sunset in the area of Valby with a proper, clear sky (unfortunately those days we get a lot of rain so not a chance to capture something like this...) - not edited! Because as I always write when I 'promote' my beloved city... Copenhagen sunsets don't need retouching ... ;)
Enjoy and don't forget to smile!

P.S. This is what I'm talking about @daveks! Especially dedicated, with love from Denmark :D

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you! :)

Πολυ ομορφα χρωματα!!!!

S'efxaristo @tzimis!!! Kathe iliovasilema edo stin Kopegxagi (otan de vrexei i exeo synnefia...) einai ena aristourgima pragmatika!!! :)

Nice. Cool colors. You should submit it to the #colorchallenge

Thank you! I thought about it, but there's no 'pink' in color challenge -and I think it's more pink than orange... If one day was pink I have so much material,'cause I loooooove pink!!! :D

That looks so beautiful! This is amazing! Sunsets are awesome to just to look at and think ya know? I don't know much about Denmark, but the sun set looks great! Thanks for posting!

Thank you! Sunsets are amazing everywhere, indeed I love them too (even though I checked some sunrises too and guess what...they're also awesome!! :D ) I've been around a lot, never saw colors like this!!! :D

Beautiful! I would like to visit there someday. As soon as I get enough Steem :( @meanmommy33

ooooooorangeeeeeee

I see more pink than orange no? :D haha! Screens differ though so I don't know ;) Presuming you like orange :D

I love the color that you captured!! Beautiful!!

Too much color haha!! Thank you, glad you liked my post! :)

That's one beauty of a sunset!

Thank you :) Well, I owed you one!!! :D

Wow, like angels in the sky

:D Thank you! Yes, kinda! Copenhagen -and especially the area of Valby, in the picture- is a true Paradise, so maybe that's why! :D

Great pictures...thanks for sharing. <3 @meanmommy33

Thank you! Glad you like them :)

I really like them, xuanvo is just using a comment bot.

Thank you @ocrdu :D Yeah, I didn't really get what happened there, because the comment was hidden... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30