Breathtaking Stockholm Architecture!

in #photography7 years ago

Another Scandinavian capital full of colors just like Copenhagen and Oslo, the capital of wonderful Sweden, STOCKHOLM !
Enjoy the sea, the views, the colors and the always amazing architecture!
And as always, don't forget to smile ;)


Cherry blossom in Kungsträdgården

This is SkyView, an attraction that takes you to the top of the world’s largest spherical building, the Ericsson Globe, a Stockholm landmark.

In 130 meters above sea level, taken on the spherical building in an outdoor elevator, you get the perfect Stockholm view!

Sort:  

Lovely to be able to "travel" like this, thank you very much for sharing.

You do travel a little bit through my blog :D Thanks for liking my pictures and upvoting! :D Steem on!

WOW those gorgeous blues skies and amazing buildings and cool architecture how could one not love this city

Thanks for sharing

when it's sunny, it's amazing!!! Thank you for liking it @tattodjay :) It is wonderful, and so is Oslo, but I wouldn't change Copenhagen for any of those two :D

I m Sani, Indonesian , I love traveling
If u dont mind, Plz come to my account @kakilasak :)

Thanks for passing by but I don't think this is how it works here. Wish you all the best though!

Amazing photography @ meanmommy33:)

S'efxaristooooo :D

You had a beautiful day for shooting these color contrast in the architecture @meanmommy33. Stockholm looks like a LEGOland like this 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

My dearest! You're back!!! :D Finally!!!!! :D
Yes, indeed I was very lucky with the weather! Scandinavia looks awesome when sunny (rarely, but still!!) Hehe it is kind of a Legoland, even though Legos are Danish hahaha!!!! Thank yououou!!! :D

Wonderful pictures and great city :D It is on my travel list ;)

I keep pushing you to Scandinavia, don't I? Well, what can I say, it's pretty awesome (abd very close and cheap with Wizzair from București :D) Thank you!!! :)

The blueness of the sky in many of these is fantastic.

Isn't it??? even though I'm Greek, I always thought that the Scandinavian blue is more intense!!!! Thank you :)

stunning photos!!! you really captured the feel of the place!

Thank you :D Scandinavia in general, especially architecturally, is pretty awesome :)

God you ´re incredible photographer

Thanks for the thumbs up deary! Stockholm though is pretty awesome -hard to get a bad picture ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65