You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Of The Lady Birds | Photo Album

in #photography6 years ago

This is crazy, how can there be so many of them? :o
We used to count their spots with my sis when we were young. We thought the amount of spots tells their age. I always thought that the smaller ones with only two or three spots were the cutest. We'd gone crazy if we would have found as many of them as you did! I love these photos. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It’s pretty rare to find them like this.. well by accident I guess. I’ve only seen them like this a few times in my life and only in the deep forest.. the experience is pretty amazing 😊

Must have been fairy tale-amazing!✨
I have to go for a lady bird "hunt" in the forest when I get back in Finland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90