You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The National Flower of Scotland

in #photography6 years ago

Same here; people are walking around with barely their undies on as soon as the temperature is higher than 15 Celsius… At the same time some of us (including me) are still wearing thick winter coats and beanies. It looks funny. Maybe it's a sign of optimism if you dare to get rid of your winter clothes..

Sort:  

lol! maybe! I was walking around in a jumper and coat and i was getting funny looks.. but I wasn't all that warm. I've just never acclimatised to the weather in this country!

Spring weather can be treacherous seeming warm with all the sunlight which feels luxurious after chilly and dark winter, but I'm on your team dressing warmly!

Totally, it can be deceiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49