Pretty evening

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steem friends, hope you all had a great Monday 😀
I was out getting myself a late evening dinner at Subway, steak and cheese, mmm, in case anyone wanted to know 😉 So out I go with my dinner and was greeted with this lovely view as I walked to my car, don't you just love sunsets? 😀
IMG_1083.JPG
IMG_1085.JPG
Hope you all have a fantastic Tuesday! 😀

Sort:  

I haven't tried the steak and cheese! Oh and great sunset pics.. I noticed the lovely sky last night!

Wow very pretty, Love some subway, ha.

Nice sunset! Nice dinner. I like Subway, and the BMT.

I've fallen in love with your photography... @me41

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @me41

Thanks 😀

It's beautiful...Have a great day @me41

Thanks you too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49