Photoshoot Bulgarian bagpiper's meeting at village of Gela

in #photography7 years ago

Hey, there! I just wanted to share with you some random photos from the Bulgarian national bagpiper's meeting, which is held each year in the Rhodopes mountain - village of Gela. I will write a post later, describing everything around my trip and my experiences.

Bulgarian nature and folklore are just beautiful!

IMG_0222.jpg
Bulgarian beauty...

IMG_0220.jpg
Chilling in the nature!

IMG_0259.jpg
The peaceful Rhodopes and a lonely tent.

IMG_0151.jpg

IMG_0149.jpg
The village of Gela! Yup, this is the village... Some scattered houses on the skirt of the mountain.

IMG_0209.jpg
Hey, there!

IMG_0267.jpg
Aaaand... That's me!

Stay tuned for a bigger post about my trip! It was a great weekend.
Thank you for reading and hope that you will like the photos.
Camera used: Canon EOS 40D with EF 50mm/F1.4 and EF 70-200/F4.0

Sort:  

I love traditions! We have similar traditions in Romania!

Congratulations @mdosev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

deleted

Man, I told you to stop spamming , you will get flags and your reputation will go down

Deleted

it is a spam if you are dropping your links without permissions on others posts :)

m trying to help others:)
now you okey

Sure I am okay bro! I just tried to help you deleting those so people won't flag you! Wish you a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74