Photo of the day. Perspectives - on the bow.

in #photography5 years ago

And I’ll be shooting towards the cloudy skies. This is actually the timber construction of a house’s roof and the perspective makes it look like a giant bow.

A lot of work has to be done on this roof until it starts to look like a real one. And of course, until it starts to do what it’s supposed to - keeping the rain water away from the house.

I’ve never worked on a project like this before and to be honest, the timber construction has a lot of challenges. Not an easy job for sure. But once I finish it, I will broaden my skills in coping with different types of constructions. Steel, concrete, wood....

See you soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48