Just a casual Friday afternoon. HDR photography.

in #photography5 years ago

The workdays of the week are almost over and the weekend is knocking on the door. I love when my work environment rewards me with such beautiful views. Civil engineer profession can be very stressful and nerve racking, but I am very grateful that I have the chance to be in such environments.

Although it’s December and in the northern hemisphere it’s winter, the days are still relatively warm and if there’s no rain, you can easily experience some pretty nice vibes. This winter is absolute dream for the summer heads!

I love the way my iPhone manages the dynamics of this scenery and HDR works seamlessly. Never ever had a single regret of choosing it.

So, that’s all for me today. See you soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48