Sort:  

You got a 41.51% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mdoo824!

so delicious

Spicy fish is the one you get to crave for once in a while

Out of these 4, I am aware of 3 dishes, but I am not aware about kimchi, what kind of dish is it? Is it non veg or veg?

Kimchi is a traditional side dish made from salted fermented vegetables, most commonly napa cabbage, with a variety of seasonings including chili powder, scallions, garlic, ginger

I guess its somewhat similar to pickle. Just a spicy one so that it goes well with rice :)

Looks delicious! Now I'm hungry haha.

Thx. I would like to try some of your country's food as well sometime

Have a nice meal!

This just made me so hungry, going on a diet sucks!!!!!

Lol

Might be easier to just have what you like and work out more ;)

You got a 14.31% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @mdoo824!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54