A Nice View! (continued)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to share more pictures from my last post.

From this photo, you can see more of the beach from where I took the picture at. It seems like the girl is picking up small pebbles and tossing them.

Here's another picture. There's a lot of old fishing boats.

Hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

What is the weather like there?

been having thunderstorms and heavy rain for the past two weeks. it'll be like that for the rest of the month

Is it the rainy season there?

yeah, if you search up "hong kong weather" on google, then you'll see. it's also quite humid and hot here at the same time

Nice photo & nice to meet you. I'm also from Hong Kong too. I'm following you now. Please share more photo to us,thanks.

Please check out my blog @loffy1999 to take a view.

i followed you too :)
great posts!

Wohohoa dude you live here? Cool

well not at that exact location but takes around 40 minutes to get there on bus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66